Bobcats News · Fall Open Season Information-May 2021


Football

John Houpt

Office: (843) 706-8017

E-Mail:  john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us

CORRECTED 2021 Spring Practice Calendar

 

Volleyball

Tina Franklin

Office:  (843) 806-8073

E-Mail:  tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

*Spring training will begin the week of May 10th.  Training will be Tuesday thru Thursday with Tuesdays and Thursdays beginning in the weight room with Coach Seman from 4-4:45pm and then volleyball skill training in the gym until 6pm.  Wednesday training will be in the gym from 4-6pm.

 

Cross Country

Dana House

Office:  (843) 706-8078

Cell:  (843) 368-2031

E-Mail:  dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us

*Contact Coach House for schedule

 

Cheerleading

Tawny Powers

Office:  (843) 706-8050

E-Mail:  tawny.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Bluffton Cheerleading Tryout Information

 

Women’s Tennis

Christine Wagner

Office:  (843) 706-8091

E-Mail:  christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us

*No Fall Open Season in May, contact Coach Wagner for team information

 

Women’s Golf

Ryan Floyd

Office:  (843) 706-8049

E-Mail:  ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Men’s/Women’s Swimming

George Moreno

E-Mail:  yollirymmoreno@yahoo.com

*Contact Coach Moreno regarding information