Athletic Staff

 

Cody Slaughter, CAA

Athletic Director

Office:  (843) 706-8926

E-Mail:  cody.slaughter@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Todd Stewart

Athletic Trainer

Office:  (843) 706-8931

E-Mail:  todd.stewart@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Derek Dickinson

Assistant Athletic Director – Fall

Office:  (843) 706-8995

E-Mail:  derek.dickinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Bryant Kitty

Assistant Athletic Director – Winter

Office:  (843) 706-8946

E-Mail:  bryant.kitty@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Richard Kirkland

Assistant Athletic Director – Spring

Office:  (843) 706-8934

E-Mail:  richard.kirkland@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Phil Kiser

Eligibility Coordinator

E-Mail:  phillip.kiser@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Corey Martin

Ticket Manager/Tutoring Coordinator

Office:  (843) 706-8044

E-Mail:  corey.martin@beaufort.k12.sc.us