Fall Coaches

Football

John Houpt

Office: (843) 706-8017

E-Mail:  john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Volleyball

Tina Franklin

Office:  (843) 806-8073

E-Mail:  tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Cross Country

Dana House

Office:  (843) 706-8078

E-Mail:  dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Cheerleading

Tawny Powers

E-Mail:  tawny.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Women’s Tennis

Christine Wagner

Office:  (843) 706-8091

E-Mail:  christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Women’s Golf

Ryan Floyd

Office:  (843) 706-8049

E-Mail:  ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Men’s/Women’s Swimming

George Moreno

E-Mail:  yollirymmoreno@yahoo.com