Spring Coaches

Baseball

Bryant Kitty

Office:  (843) 706-8946

E-Mail:  bryant.kitty@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Softball

William Rose

E-Mail:  william.rose@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Women’s Soccer

Brian McCarthy

E-Mail:  mccarthybj13@gmail.com

 

Men’s Soccer

Enrique Baez

E-Mail:  payjavier@gmail.com

 

Women’s Lacrosse

Kayla Mattingly

E-Mail:  klguillerault@gmail.com

 

Men’s Lacrosse

Brian Arpaia

E-Mail:  brian.arpaia@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Men’s/Women’s Track

Eddie Johnson

Office:  (843) 706-8948

E-Mail:  eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Men’s Tennis

Christine Wagner

Office:  (843) 706-8091

E-Mail:  christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Men’s Golf

Ryan Floyd

Office: (843) 706-8049

E-Mail:  ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us